Dhaka, Bangladesh (BBN)- The spirited Bangladesh will take on reigning World T20 champions West Indies in the lone T20 international at the Sher-e-Bangla National Stadium in the capital Dhaka on Monday.
The state-run Bangladesh Television (BTV) and satellite TV channel Channel 9 will telecast the match live from 6:00pm (local time).
Bangladesh clinched the five-match ODI series against the tourists by 3-2 while West Indies sealed two-match Test series by 2-0 against hosts.
The West Indies cricket team arrived on a month-long tour in Dhaka on November 5 to play a full-fledged series against host Bangladesh.
Their tour will came to an end with the today’s T20 match.
Bangladesh (Probable): Mushfiqur Rahim (Captain), Abdur Razzak, Anamul Haque, Elias Sunny, Jahurul Islam, Mahmudullah, Mashrafe Mortaza, Mominul Haque, Nasir Hossain, Rubel Hossain, Shafiul Islam, Sohag Gazi, Tamim Iqbal and Ziaur Rahman.
West Indies (Probable): DJG Sammy (captain), KA Pollard, DM Bravo, CH Gayle, JO Holder, SP Narine, V Permaul, KOA Powell, R Rampaul, KAJ Roach, AD Russell, MN Samuels, LMP Simmons, DR Smith and DC Thomas.