Dhaka, Bangladesh (BBN) – West Indies will begin their ODI part of the tour against Bangladesh on Thursday with the first match of the three-match series at the Sher-e-Bangla National Stadium in Dhaka.

State-run Bangladesh Television (BTV) will telecast the match from 1:30pm (local time).

The second match of the ODI (one day international) series will take place on October 15 followed by third match on October 18.

The visiting West Indies will also play two Tests against Bangladesh schedule for October 21 and October 29.

Bangladesh defeated West Indies by three wickets with just one ball to spare in the one-off Twenty20 international on Tuesday last.

Bangladesh team (Probable): Mushfiqur Rahim (Captain), Abdur Razzak, Alok Kapali, Imrul Kayes, Mohammad Ashraful, Naeem Islam, Nazmul Hossain, Rubel Hossain, Shafiul Islam, Shahriar Nafees, Shakib Al Hasan, Shuvagata Hom, Suhrawadi Shuvo and Tamim Iqbal.

West Indies team (Probable): DJG Sammy (Captain), AB Barath, D Bishoo, CR Brathwaite, DM Bravo, DP Hyatt, A Martin, KA Pollard, KOA Powell, D Ramdin, R Rampaul, KAJ Roach, AD Russell, MN Samuels and LMP Simmons.

BBN/SSR/AD-13Oct11-1:02 pm (BST)