Dhaka, Bangladesh (BBN)-The Bangladesh Cricket Board (BCB) has announced the squad for the first two ODIs of the five-match series against Zimbabwe.
The first and second matches will be held at the Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium in Chittagong on 21 and 23 November respectively, said a press statement of the BCB published Saturday.

Shakib Al Hasan who was facing disciplinary ban in all types of cricket was also include in the squad as the vice captain.
Mashrafe Mortaza will lead the Tigers team.
In the home cricket, Shakib Al Hasan made a comeback through the Test series against Zimbabwe which is going on at Chittagong.
Masrafe Bin Moratza (Captain), Shakib Al Hasan (Vice Captain), Tamim Iqbal, Anamul Haque Bijoy, Mominul Hoque, Mushfiqur Rahim, Mahmud Ullah, Shabbir Rahaman, Imrul Kayes, Al Amin Hossain, Rubel Hossain, Arafat Sunny, Jubair Hossain
BBN/JF/AD-15Nov14-2:00pm (BST)