Semifinal match schedule Photo: ICC 

Melbourne, Australia (BBN)-The match official appointments for the semi-final stage of the ICC Cricket World Cup 2015 have been announced.
The first semi-final between New Zealand and South Africa will take place in Auckland on Tuesday with the focus then shifting to Sydney for Australia versus India on Thursday.
The match official appointments are as follows:
March 24: New Zealand v South Africa in Auckland at 7am (BST)
Match referee: David Boon
David Boon (match referee),
On-field umpires: Ian Gould and Rod Tucker
Third umpire: Nigel Llong
Fourth umpire: Bruce Oxenford
March 26: Australia v India in Sydney at 9:30am (BST)
Match Referee: Ranjan Madugalle
On-field umpires: Kumar Dharmasena and Richard Kettleborough
Third umpire: Marais Erasmus
Fourth umpire: Richard Illingworth
Final will be held on March 29 in Melbourne of Australia at 9:30am (BST).
BBN/SS-22Mar15-10:30am (BST)